Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Samsung Galaxy S IV GT-I9505 S4 16 GB Unlocked Quad Band Android Super Amoled LTE Phone (Black Mist)

Price
Value
Product Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $499.99

Special Price $349.99

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Great phone with a beautiful display. review by Lian Marty on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Great phone with a beautiful display. Simple to read and navigate. very fast with the 4G. Downloading apps is actually quick and opening the apps is a flash. Nice phone!!

  2. No regrets up to now. review by Kenton on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I decided I required to find out a little about the other side of the mobile world. This phone is crazy quick... a little overkill. If you are an iPhone fan, and you do not like a lot of settings or ability to customise, then simply stay with the iPhone. If you are able to take things to the next level, come with the S4 GT-I9505. after 1+ week of serious use, no regrets up to now.

  3. It makes my life easier. review by Northon Wan on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Samsung Galaxy S4 GT-I9505, Black
    I was hesitant at first about shopping for a Samsung product but i'm terribly happy so far. The only issue I have a problem with is that the phones ability to communicate with the home computer. Once you catch on setup right though you have got many choices of programs to use. Samsung has a lot of functions that you thought that you simply would ne'er want but I have used many of them and love the way that it makes life easier.

  4. Overall good. review by AETLA on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I like the phone and all the options. I simply have one quirky downside. The bluetooth doesn't automatically connect with my car. I actually have to manually connect it every time I begin my car.

  5. Would definitely recommend this phone. review by Emmi Bride on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Quick shipping, I received the phone the next day. Has nice features and simple to set up with my carrier.
    Being able to motion or gesture to manage the phone is actually cool.
    Slim, not heavy; that is nice considering the big screen.
    I use this for work so, the actual fact that it integrates with our exchange server is a large plus.
    Would definitely recommend this phone.

  6. Faster than may old one!! review by M Grip on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I did not wanna give up my Galaxy Nexis because i really like it, that was till I got the Galaxy s4 GT-I9505. The S4 is double as fast and 2x higher than the Nexis. I do not know how they keep creating them better but they sure have a winner in the s4.

  7. Over all an excellent phone so far. review by Quiveir on 6/24/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Coming from an iPhone this has been a learning expertise but a good one for sure. Though I have solely had it for a couple of days it's a nice modification of pace. Being able to customize the OS lots over on iOS makes it fun and unique. The phone additionally speeds through apps and also the Play Store with ease. The 16gb limit wasn't a large deal for me as a result of you can store all your movies, music. Pics on the micro SD card, you can not store apps on the micro SD card though so bear in mind of that. i'll admit that a number of the hand gestures aren't the simplest to learn and ar very situational and not very useful each day. Overall an excellent phone so far.

  8. No unexpected surprises. review by Pitar Gole on 5/14/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    On time delivery and it was as described. No unexpected surprises.On time delivery and it was as described. No unexpected surprises.

  9. Good Shape. review by Monax lucy on 5/14/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    Fast shipping 2-3 day shipping information is correct. All accessories came with it. Good shape.This products is also good.

  10. most amazing phone i got !!! review by Melvin Neal on 4/23/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I truly loved it... Screen is marvelous. I had another Samsung device thus syncing the new one was piece of cake, truly it downloaded all the apps I had on previous device. Camera takes lovely pictures, even on low light-weight. it's such a big amount of flashy options that i'm stunned... The only issue I don't like is its battery consumption, stand by it barely uses battery however once you begin to use it (on facebook, youtube, Whatsapp, etc.) it drains the battery in a very few hours. But most of all .. highly recommended for smart users.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Product Quality