Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge SM-G935F (Global) 32GB LTE Unlocked Quad Band Phone, Most advance phone in todays market (Gold)

Price
Value
Product Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $999.99

Special Price $589.99

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Waste of my money. review by Louie on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I'm kind of afraid that I wasted my money shopping for this considering all of the negative reviews simply read. I surely hope that it works out after I receive it.

  2. HAPPY CUSTOMER. review by Drain Dr on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Beautiful Phone with many options. I shopped around lots and this is by far the best deal on an unlocked S7 Edge SM-G935F. Very happy with the Phone and the service.

  3. The best phone I've owned . review by Mangus on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Easily the best phone I've owned . Period. Nice battery life compared with my last three phones (xperia Z2/Note 4/LG G4) very quick, reliable, simply manages all my applications (55), nice camera, waterproof.. And on and on... nice phone.. very definitely worth the price. Selected it over the S7 due screen size and battery lifetime.

  4. Excellent service by the provider. review by Maureen on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I bought the mobile phone as gift for my brother, and to honest, he is very happy.
    Service was really good, i am very happy about the product and also the service
    Good job!

  5. Very helpful device thanks, review by Antony on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I bought this cell some days past and i could not be happier. This Latam version is functioning fine in Argentina. It's sensible to check before you purchase if you cell works with in your country and carrier at [...] , very helpful...Thanks.

  6. Wonderful and delightful. review by Marlane on 9/28/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    I Bought this phone as a present for my sister and brother in Europe. The phones arrived in novel condition with seal and in a timely manner. They fully love the Samsung over their previous phones( iPhone6). They need stated the phone is totally wonderful and delightful. It works wonderfully for their purpose and the quality is nice. Watching videos look nice and the pic quality is gorgeous. They're happy with the expansive memory.

  7. I recommend to shop for this phone from here. review by MYRNA on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I've gotten this phone doubly. One for my wife and one for myself and both come 2 days earlier from the date it was suppose to come. The phone itself is wondrous and works nice nothing off from it. I recommend to shop for this phone from here.

  8. I have it for two weeks , till now it;s excellent! review by Presile on 9/28/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    Till now is excellent, and i have it for two weeks. But I hope to be the same because I have a friend who had the same phone and her display was buried when one month and i heard that people had the same problem.

  9. Gorgeous;Proper size . review by Camden William on 6/7/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    This phone is gorgeous. Honestly, i really like viewing this phone and i notice myself wiping down the phone to take care of it's reflective silver reflection. in the day and age of large phones, the Galaxy S7 SM-G935F edge finds the proper size.

  10. Its exciting. review by Flora Huda on 5/18/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love this phone it's exciting. Better then the s7 edge in truth. It's form issue is simply wonderful... my brother has the s7 edge it has an even bigger battery which suggests it get hot highly regarded indeed. Also the edge half makes the mainframe have to be compelled to do plenty of mathematics swing additional strain the mainframe that conjointly makes it hot. It's also a five.5 in screen that will not match is several pockets and could be a bit to huge.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Product Quality