718-690-2955 CONTACT US

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge SM-G935F (Global) 32GB LTE Unlocked Quad Band Phone, Most advance phone in todays market (Silver)

Product Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $999.99

Special Price $589.99

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. Dont buy this. review by Ramsey on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I bought this phone from world wide distributors early last month and that i have had the phone for simply little over a month and it's defective!!!! My screen keeps blanking out and there arasure lines that ar running through the screen that proofs that the phone had some underlying screen problems prior to being purchased by me. As you can see from the image you can swe the lines that for below the screen and every time I attempt to complete an action the screen is forever blanking out and having lines. I'm requesting an immediate of my cash as this has been a waste. Do not buy

  2. Terrible battery review by Radrigo Homen on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Phone came nice and all but will not hold charge. I want to charge it twice or sometime three times daily. I'm thinking about doing a reset and see where it'll lead me. But now i'm far from home and will not be back for two to three weeks in alternative to exchange it. I hate this.

  3. Very happy with it. review by Roslyn on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Best phone I've had nevertheless. Very happy with it. Very fast, the battery lasts very long and also the camera is really really good. Whenever my friends take photos they always ask for my phone because the camera is simply so much better. If you are an adroid person and you are looking for your flagship phone, do not look any further.

  4. Many thanks review by Steve on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    It has meet my expectations, many thanks however the battery life can be improved a bit more.

  5. Ugly expeirence. review by Stacey on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Phone works well for 2 months. Then the show turned off. I tryed to get support from Samsung, and they aforesaid is a world version, it's not warrant in the U.S.A.. Needs to be sent to Australia for warrant service. Very ugly experience.

  6. Its great review by Teague on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Yes. Sick look in phone. I saw few feedback that says fake phone or something fishy. In my case it was all smart. And about the phone it's great! Nothing much added to s7 accept hardware improvement. Touch unlock is much far better then s6 generation. nice battery life something facet from Samsung. Not dissapointed in the least.

  7. Love it ! review by Tobias on 9/28/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Amazing unlocked phone! Presently using it in Mexico with a prepaid ATT Sim card and everything is great! very top quality photos in front and within the back of the phone. The metal end is very high quality! Love it!

  8. I am satisfied with my my purchased. review by Calvin Cam on 6/7/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    The screen of Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge SM-G935F is really amazing and also the camera is noticeably better than my family member's Iphones in tough lighting conditions. I had read the international version had a unique graphics chip than United States domestic. i don't know if its still true however i am very happy.

  9. very satisfied with the purchase review by navita on 5/20/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    love this phone, screen is super super nice, s7 edge beats all other phones.

  10. Amazing design.Excellent smartphone with the best camera! Recommend this Edge SM-G935F for everyone. review by Dolla dIN on 5/18/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    Amazing design.Excellent smartphone with the best camera! Recommend this Edge SM-G935F for everyone.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Quality
Price
Value