Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 7.0 (T285) 4G Wi-Fi 8GB Unlocked Quad Band phone (2016) (White)

Price
Value
Product Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $369.99

Special Price $219.99

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. It's excellent for what i want. review by Phillips on 9/29/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    This is my 1st tablet. I got it to do light-weight email, net surfing, music and a couple of games. It's excellent for what i need. The battery lasts a long time and the screen is the excellent size for me. I would not do heavy duty work on it, but it'd work nice in a pinch. Far better than my phone.

  2. I love it. review by Ronaldo on 9/29/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    It is working absolutely.....Setting up was quite simple. It was even able to take the same picture that I had on my Samsung phone as its wallpaper. I didn't have to put in my WiFi info for home it automatically connected. I love it.

  3. Disappointing. review by Sandra on 9/29/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    Desperately needed to switch away from Apple's domination of the market but Samsung and android ar simply not up to scratch either. Both feel substandard and simply unpolished, more of a beta than a finished product. Slow and sloppy in areas. Disappointing.

  4. I highly recommend. review by Richard V. Downing on 9/29/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    My expertise with the Galaxy A 8 in. Has been nothing but fantastic. It was delivered quickly and in excellent order. Setup was simple. I am new tablets with android operating systems however the learning curve was simply conquered. All in all its a fine tablet that I highly recommend.

  5. Simply as I expected, review by Steive on 9/29/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    I like this tablet much. the quality is simply as I expected,the tablet arrive quickly,the screen appearance beautiful,Marshmallow 6.0.1 out of the box,the sound super nice and the best part is the battery life!! My solely complaint is usually the WiFi simply get disconnected automatically time to time so i do not know if this is normal or a hardware defect.
    Everything else is great!!

  6. I completely love this device. review by Titus on 9/29/2016
    Value
    Product Quality
    Price

    I completely love this device. I have been using this a couple of days and it runs nice. It's fast and runs the apps i use with out being sluggish. It's light-weight. this is truly what I received for my birthday and the best tablet I have ever owned .

  7. I am completely enjoying this tablet. review by Bentley on 6/7/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I am completely enjoying this tablet. The functionality, the battery life. I bought this product to use as a mobile phone and every one the apps I needed to create that happen work nice.

  8. Absolutely outstanding was not expecting one thing as nice as thiS.Great value. review by Richerd Rod on 5/18/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Absolutely outstanding was not expecting one thing as nice as this. it works so well, and easy cannot believe it. for a tablet phone. get 2 for the value of one. great tablet and the phone is thus clear. and loud. all my friends love it they go to shop for one now.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Product Quality