718-690-2955 CONTACT US

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 2016 T285 7 Inch 8GB Factory Unlocked (Black)

Product Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $369.99

Special Price $189.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Smart Seller Ever.. review by Tamiska on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    What a superb tablet. I'm so happy with this purchase. The screen has such clear definition. The graphics rock. I'm going to be hooking this up with a sim card and use it as my main phone as well. It's small enough to be simply portable and sharp enough to play my games and watch movies.
    Shipping was quick and products came as promised.

  2. Like it so far!! review by Willsom on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought the tablet for home use, recreational kind of thing. I watch Netflix and get on my Wi-Fi and it's done nice. The screen is definitely big enough for me and the image is nice. I decided to go with the white which i think looks alittle nicer. It was specifically what i was searching for in a tablet. Reasonably priced. Like it so far!!

  3. Terrible product , will not buy another samsung product again. review by Victouria Ajaraska on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    Terrible product. Display screen went unreadable within 1st thirty days. Spent several hours with Samsung tech support. They needed me to mail it to them to evaluate. Mailing instructions ar nearly impossible to follow. Incredibly disappointed in this product and Samsung generally. Will never purchase another Samsung product again.

  4. Thanks Samsung again. review by Winstron on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I really like my new Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8 in.. The colour is amazing and it's all that I expected. Now I can watch all my film apps. I got this because Myworldphone said that they weren't going to have anymore updates for my 2 year previous kindle fire. So thanks Samsung. Now I can still U.S.A. my Myworldphone Prime and all my different apps that was on my kindle. Also, it was delivered very fast all the way from new york to Mountain Home, Idaho. Thanks again.

  5. Good but have some problems. review by Rosaile on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    Nice tablet with a keyboard. Takes some obtaining used to..and u do need to charge is a lot if u use it a lot on-line. Smart image density...and nice case. Very nice to take anyplace...even has Microsoft word... !! Thats wonderful...Great Product... Solely reason for a three rating..... Its so time consuming to have to charge a lot..

  6. Probably good. review by L STALHMAN on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I'm unsure how to rate this Tablet; it was a present to my grandson, who after many days, said it did not work right, whatever that means.

  7. My sons loves it. review by Larissa on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    It was a Santa gift for my son. He received it terribly happy after two years using a galaxy tab-3. It's an excellent improvement for him. faster processor, a bigger display, more memory. In a single word. Great.

  8. Great value. review by J Pichardo on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good tablet for the money. Everything works as it should. It resides in a foam case with a magnetic charging port adapter for my three yo. It works absolutely for what he does.

  9. Would recommend to anyone. review by Lauren D on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I used this tablet for a few of months then gave it to my daddy, I liked it simply was to big to carry around for work and i switched to an iphone and a few apps do not work or synchronize together but it was fast and had a good battery life simply wish the back and menu button would light up as at night or in a dark environment hard to see where to press but overall would recommend.

  10. I love this tablet. review by Karsten on 9/29/2016
    Product Quality
    Price
    Value

    I love this tablet. It is simple to use and works nice. I bought it because I have the Samsung Galaxy phone and i are very happy with it so when buying a tablet it was simple to decide which one

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Quality
Price
Value