718-690-2955 CONTACT US

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Dual Sim N9002 16 GB 13 MP 5.7 inch Unlocked Quad Band Smart Phone (White)

Product Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $569.99

Special Price $309.99

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. I love it i can not complain at all. it absolutely was received as described.Thank you much review by Quantum Proctologist on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I love it i can not complain at all. It absolutely was received as described.Thank you much.

  2. Smart screen good processor looks nice. review by Kelly on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Bought this in 2016 used. I do not feel like i am missing anything that the flagship devices have. It serves me well. Smart screen good processor looks nice.

  3. I'd not recommend this phone to anyone. review by Romar T. on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I've had nothing but issues since I purchased this mobile phone. The operative software system program Samsung Kies isn't operating properly. WLAN connection is usually showing as unstable even though i am in a nice area for WiFi reception. The phone works fine -- it's simply the operating program that's not good. I am trying to get the phone replaced by Samsung under the guarantee. I'd not recommend this phone to anyone.

  4. Two stars! review by kiritkumar m patel on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    This unlock phone didn't recognized my Cricket Sim Card and did return back to them for credit.

  5. So happy... review by Feng Lien Chung on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    It's a bit large but i like it. Switched from an iPhone 4s that the screen size is a large difference.

    I don't use the pen but it's there if i need it...

    Other than that, it's been perfect. So happy I went with this one. The OS feels very pollished and mature.

  6. Looking different runs amazing i'm in love with my note 3 N9002. review by Denise P. on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    This is an excellent phone came looking different runs amazing i'm in love with my note 3. 16GB of memory built in plus my 32GB memory card has crappy ton of apps and music space like it.

  7. Such an amazing value. review by B. Mudry on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I got exactly what I needed. I'm happy indeed thanks amazon. it is a power house. It does exactly what i want i would like i need it to do when I want it done. No lags. No scratches on the screen. Such an amazing value.

  8. I love this phone. review by Engliz lemma shewareged on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    I love this phone. I switched from a Note 1 to a 3. The larger screen makes everything from email to editing photos and Instagram much, much easier than the standard phone size. Do purchase an extra battery like heavy use my battery lasts at most five hours.

  9. Awesome options for the value. review by Charles Ross on 10/19/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    Awesome options for the value. Nice signal anywhere in Jamaica. I read about problems with the batter life. My battery usually lasts 3 - 4 days depending on usage.

  10. RECOMMEND review by Basil George on 10/18/2016
    Price
    Value
    Product Quality

    This phone is definitely smart. I was kinda skeptical about shopping for it because scams but i really do recommend this phone it's so many cool features! I went from a Samsung galaxy s3 mini. This phone is such an amazing upgrade! I do recommend shopping for it.

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Product Quality
Price
Value